Recent Letters

Any letters which have recently been sent home to parents can be downloaded below. 

Summer Term 2021

Weekly Newsletter Summer 11 Frday 16th July

Weekly Newsletter Summer 10 9th July

Weekly Newsletter Summer 9 Friday 25th June

Weekly Newsletter Summer 8 Friday 18th June

Weekly Newsletter Summer 7 Friday 11th June

Weekly Newsletter Summer 6 Friday 28th May

Weekly Newsletter Summer 4 Friday 14th May

Covid Update Friday 14th May

Weekly Newsletter Summer 3 Friday 7th May

Weekly Newsletter Summer 2 Friday 30th April

Rivers Field Trip Letter

Weekly Newsletter Summer 1 Friday 23rd April

Spring Term 2021

Weekly Newsletter Spring 12 Friday 1st April

Weekly Newsletter Spring 11 Friday 26th March

Parents Evening

Weekly Newsletter Spring 9 Friday 12th March

Returning to School on March 8th 2021

Weekly Newsletter Spring 8 Friday 5th March

Weekly Newsletter Spring 7 Friday 26th Feb

Weekly Newsletter Spring 6 Friday 12th Feb

Weekly Newsletter Spring 5 Friday 5th Feb

Weekly Newsletter Spring 4 Friday 29th Jan

Weekly Newsletter Spring 3 Friday 22nd Jan

Weekly Newsletter Spring 2 Friday 15th Jan

Weekly Newsletter Spring 1 Friday 8th Jan

Coping With Lockdown Booklet

Internet Access and Remote Learning

Letter to Parents Jan Closure 2021